What is the ‘WRC’ rating?

WRC is the world’s oldest sports rating system, established in 1957.

The sport’s official rating system is based on the points scored by the winner of the WRC World Championship.

The rankings are calculated based on points scored in each of the five categories of the sport, and the top four scorers are invited to take part in the WDC championship in Las Vegas, Nevada, in 2019.

WRC ratings are calculated using the points earned from each race, and are based on an average of those ratings.

Each season, the WEC, the World Endurance Championship and the WSBK are run.

In 2019, WRC will be replaced by the FIA WEC Formula E Championship, with the World Championship and WDC Championship being run by the same organisation.

WEC ratings are published on the Formula E website, which uses an algorithm that determines the ratings based on a wide variety of factors, including the number of races, drivers and cars in use, the drivers’ and teams’ performance over the past four years, and more.

Ratings are also published by the World Sports Council, which is a body of independent experts.

WSR rankings The WSR is a system for rating individual drivers and teams, which was established in 2005.

Its ratings are based purely on points earned in the races and events in which the drivers are active.

WRS is the WSR rating system for racing cars, and was first established in 2000 by the International Automobile Federation.

It uses an average point system, and has been used since then for Formula 1, Formula 3 and Formula 4 racing.

WSB ranking The WSB is the first WRC system for cars, which began in 2006 and is based in Russia.

It combines a point system with a points system, but is a more traditional points-based rating system.

It is published on Formula E’s website, and includes all of the drivers in the Formula 1 series.

WTS ratings The WTS is a WRC-style system for the series, and is the only WRC rating system that is published in English.

It takes into account the drivers performance in the series.

There is also a WTS-based ranking for the WTS Formula E championship, but it does not include the drivers.

The WRC classification The WCR is the official classification for the FIA World Endurance Champions (WEC) series, based on total points scored over the last four seasons.

Each championship year, the driver is awarded points based on their WEC title, with points awarded to drivers who have won the championship in the previous season.

In 2018, WEC drivers finished in the top 10 of the standings, and in 2017, WSR drivers finished second to fourth.

In 2016, WCR drivers finished behind WSR and WTS drivers in both the Constructors’ Championship and Drivers’ Championship.

In 2015, WCL drivers finished first in both categories.

The current WCR format was first introduced in 2016.

In the WCR, drivers are given points for the position they finish in the standings.

The points system also gives a team-based penalty for drivers who are unable to finish in a team’s top three.

In 2017, the team penalties were lowered to a single points-per-point penalty, and it has since been changed to two points-for-points.

WCR standings The WBR standings is based largely on points accumulated over the previous two seasons, and can also include driver bonuses.

The drivers’ points are then combined to form the WBR points scale.

The top five WBR drivers in each championship are given a maximum of 1,500 points.

A maximum of 100 points are awarded to the top five drivers of the overall standings, based upon the overall championship standings, which are published annually.

WBR ratings are available for WRC, WRS, WTS, WBS and WSR.

WSS ranking The World SSS is a rating system used in Formula One and other sports, based around the points accumulated during the previous calendar year.

The ratings are not based on wins, but rather on points from the last five races.

The rating system has been the same since the start of the 2015 season.

Formula E ratings Formula E was established by the Formula One World Championship in 2018.

It was first announced in 2017.

It aims to replace the WRS system.

Ratings will be published by Formula E on the official Formula E site, as well as the official website for the sport.

Ratings for WEC and WCR series drivers The WEC series has the best overall standings of the series at the moment, but the standings have been changed recently, with a new WEC points system.

This is based upon points earned by the drivers of WEC races, and therefore includes drivers from the other series.

In contrast, the top three drivers of each series in each race are awarded points.

The best-placed drivers are awarded 1,000 points, with 1,300 points awarded for the best results. WIR

Back to Top